Finish Line Grants Contact Info

Each participating college has a main point of contact for Finish Line Grants information. If you believe you might be eligible for a Finish Line Grant, please contact the person at your college listed below. 

´╗┐College

Name of Frontline Student Contact

Phone Number

Email

Alamance Community College

Brian Barringer

336-506-4039

brian.barringer@alamancecc.edu

Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College

Kim England

828-398-7143

kimberlyhengland@abtech.edu

Beaufort CC

Jay Sullivan

252-940-6417

jay.sullivan@beaufortcc.edu

Bladen Community College

Lenore Lacy; Faye Turner

910-879-5562; 910-879-5648

llacy@bladencc.edu; fturner@bladencc.edu

Blue Ridge Community College

Jason Chappell

828-883-2550

jasonc@blueridge.edu

Brunswick Community College

Tracy Somerlad

910-755-7422

somerladt@brunswickcc.edu

Caldwell Community College & Technical Institute

Dena Holman

828-726-2737

dnholman@cccti.edu

Cape Fear Community College

Carrie Jurnigan

910-362-7918

cjernigan@cfcc.edu

Carteret Community College

Melanie Reels

252-222-6204

reelsm@carteret.edu

Catawba Valley Community College

Teresa Biggs; Diane Little

828-327-7000 x4288; 828-327-7000 ext. 4411

dlittle@cvcc.edu

Central Carolina Community College

Meghan Brown

919-718-7422

mbrown@cccc.edu

Central Piedmont Community College

Kelvin Thompson

704-330-2722 ext. 3734

kelvin.thompson@cpcc.edu

Cleveland Community College

Emily Hurdt

704-669-4321

hurdte@clevelandcc.edu

Coastal Carolina Community College

Linda Marrama

910-938-6850

marramal@coastalcarolina.edu

College of the Albemarle

Lynn Hurdle Winslow

252-335-0821 ext. 2251

lynn_hurdlewinslow@albemarle.edu

Craven Community College

Zomar Peter

252-638-4597

peterz@cravencc.edu

Davidson County Community College

For Davidson campus: Martika Nelson; For Davie campus: Ashley O'Donnell

336-249-8186 ext. 6470; 336-751-2885 ext. 6162

martika_nelson@davidsonccc.edu; ashley_odonnell@davidsonccc.edu

Durham Technical Community College

Karen Mosley-Lyon; Vega Swepson; Iesha Cleveland (Orange County Campus)

919-536-7200 ext. 1408; 919-536-7200 ext. 4003; 919-536-7238 ext. 4201

mosleyk@durhamtech.edu; swepsonv@durhamtech.edu

Edgecombe Community College

Sherlock McDougald

252-823-5166 ext. 258

mcdougalds@edgecombe.edu

Fayetteville Technical Community College

Tiffany Youngblood

910-678-8576

youngblt@faytechcc.edu

Forsyth Technical Community College

Bill Green

336-734-7520

bgreen@forsythtech.edu

Gaston College

Luke Upchurch

704-923-8405

upchurch.luke@gaston.edu

Guilford Technical Community College

Sybal Newman; Megan Barton; Stephanie Wainwright; David Szwejbka

336-334-4822 ext. 55072; 336-334-4822 ext.55062; 336-334-4822 ext. 50424; 336-334-4822 ext. 50424

slnewman@gtcc.edu; mabarton@gtcc.edu; stephanie.wainwright@rescare.com; david.szwejbka@rescare.com

Halifax Community College

Barbara Bradley-Hasty

252-536-7232

bhasty399@halifaxcc.edu

Haywood Community College

Tracy Rapp

828-627-4509

tkrapp@haywood.edu

Isothermal Community College

Sandra Lackner

282-395-1429

slackner@isothermal.edu

James Sprunt Community College

Christy Jeffers

910-275-6344

cjeffers@jamessprunt.edu

Johnston Community College

Betty Woodall

919-209-2019

bcwoodall@johnstoncc.edu

Lenoir Community College

Samara Taft

252-233-6845

sltaft27@lenoircc.edu

Martin Community College

Brian Busch

252-789-0244

brian.busch@martincc.edu

Mayland Community College

Pam Wilson; Michelle Musich

828-682-6618; 828-766-1262

pwilson@mayland.edu; mmusich@mayland.edu

McDowell Technical Community College

Penny Cross

828-652-0645

penncr@mcdowelltech.edu

Mitchell Community College

Porter Brannon

704-878-3281

pbrannon@mitchellcc.edu

Montgomery Community College

Russell Ingram; Mary Bradshaw

910-878-9969; 910-989-9969

ingramr6381@montgomery.edu; bradshawm3881@student.montgomery.edu

Nash Community College

Mike Latham

252-451-8327

dmlatham118@nashcc.edu

Pamlico Community College

Eric Cedars

252-249-1851 ext. 3032

ecedars@pamlicocc.edu

Piedmont Community College

Tasha Williams

336-322-2170

tasha.williams@piedmontcc.edu

Pitt Community College

Julie Crippen

252-493-7335

jcrippen@email.pittcc.edu

Randolph Community College

Chad Williams

336-633-0049

gcwilliams@randolph.edu

Richmond Community College

Crystal Shepard

910-410-1727

ccshepard@richmondcc.edu

Roanoke-Chowan Community College

LaTonya Nixon

252-862-1267

lmnixon@roanokechowan.edu

Robeson Community College

Teresa Tubbs

910-272-3662

ttubbs@robeson.edu

Rockingham Community College

Carol Perry

336-342-4261 ext. 2000

perryc4145@rockinghamcc.edu

Rowan-Cabarrus Community College

Keri Allman

704-216-7205

keri.allman@rccc.edu

Sampson Community College

Blair Hairr

910-900-4006

ahairr@sampson.edu

Sandhills Community College

Kellie Shoemake

910-965-3900

shoemakek@sandhills.edu

South Piedmont Community College

Emily Jarrel

704-290-5252

ejarrell@spcc.edu

Southeastern Community College

Bettina Cox

910-642-7141 x297

bettina087607@sccnc.edu

Southwestern Community College

Melody Lawrence

828-339-4224

mlawrence@southwesterncc.edu

Stanly CC

Petra Fields; Terri Dunlap

704-991-0157

pfields7679@stanly.edu; tdunlap@stanly.edu

Surry Community College

Forrest Lineberry

336-386-3244

lineberryf@surry.edu

Tri-County Community College

Diane Owl

828-837-6810

dowl@tricountycc.edu

Vance Granville Community College

Kari Brown

252-738-3239

brownk@vgcc.edu

Wake Tech Community College

John W. Saparilas

919-866-5450

jwsaparilas@waketech.edu

Wayne Community College

Cathi Stickles

919-731-7950

stickles@waynecc.edu

Western Piedmont Community College

Dori Barron

828-448-3170

dbarron@wpcc.edu

Wilkes Community College

Debbie Furr

336-838-6545

dkfurr831@wilkescc.edu

Wilson Community College

Candice Brewer

252-246-1417

cb7841@wilsoncc.edu